Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22
  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    63

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    Quote Originally Posted by thefallen View Post
    i dont know if i want to try it , cause my nod32 is checking him and see he is a trojan so thx but no for this one..
    It's clean. Anyway, no one said you MUST download it.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    12

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    sry guys .. and yes my nod is being an ass.. i dled it and its working perfectly ... thx a lot

  3. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    Today, the Quakelive has been updated to 0.1.0.403, and this hook doesnt run, we needs a new .DLL, please.

    :-)

  4. #14

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    Quote Originally Posted by aezakmi95 View Post
    Today, the Quakelive has been updated to 0.1.0.403, and this hook doesnt run, we needs a new .DDL, please.

    :-)
    you can't even spell dll correctly...
    - "Double the gun, double the fun!"

  5. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    Is working somebody in this?.

    If I know C++, I would help.

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    4

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    what do i open rar. gile with
    it recommends firefox and i try to open it with that but nothing happens except it opens a new tab cn someone give me detailed instructions on how to do this

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    sorry but i'm curious i'm trying to do an hack with chetengine for quaelive but we konw that the game is in server side for a part so how do you do hack for quake live

  8. #18
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    2,888

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    Quote Originally Posted by jamrocker View Post
    what do i open rar. gile with
    it recommends firefox and i try to open it with that but nothing happens except it opens a new tab cn someone give me detailed instructions on how to do this
    Download WinRAR: WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files

  9. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    63

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    Quote Originally Posted by giustino View Post
    sorry but i'm curious i'm trying to do an hack with chetengine for quaelive but we konw that the game is in server side for a part so how do you do hack for quake live
    Don't even try it.. All you can do with cheat engine is finding offsets. Or wait, maybe you can try forcing r_drawnormals to 1, but I'm not sure if it works. It might do though, since Quake Live has no anticheat atm.

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    13

    Re: QuakeLive Wallhack/Aimbot

    ture that...ChapljaNetWallhack is working but prolly wont once they re enable PB

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Nobody Selling QuakeLive aimbot/hack subscriptions Anymore?
    By Vaderius in forum Quake Live Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 5th, 2012, 14:40
  2. [RELEASE] Undetected QUAKELIVE Wallhack
    By chaplex in forum Quake Live Cheats Downloads
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: August 11th, 2011, 16:47
  3. [OS?]Quakelive Wallhack
    By stealth93 in forum Gallery
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 29th, 2011, 07:51
  4. Wallhack+aimbot for pc?
    By Speedmeup in forum Call of Duty 7: Black Ops Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: January 23rd, 2011, 01:52
  5. [RELEASE] Public QUAKELIVE Wallhack
    By chaplex in forum Quake Live Cheats Downloads
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2010, 17:10

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •