Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 51 to 60 of 60
  1. #51
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby.

    there is always if i try to run it: Data file not found! Please re-download this programm


    what can i do

  2. #52
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby.

    ok im a lil confused some one explain please

  3. #53
    Senior Member X2up3rx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    124

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby.

    Quote Originally Posted by kurd619 View Post
    ok im a lil confused some one explain please
    Tip : Read the post
    -------------------------------------

    Aimbots.net BEST Cheating Community.

    .•*´¨)
    `¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•X2up3rX


    Yes im french.. Dont complain about it please ^.^

    Any question about Mw2 Hacking , scripting or modding please Pm me

  4. #54
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby.

    How do I mod BOTS only?!

  5. #55
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby.

    Well it worked fine, but is this only for private matches or public too?
    And is there any way how i can put more xp per kill? So I get lvl 10 prestige fast?

  6. #56
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby. Pls reply ASAP

    Hey I did all you told me to do but when I press load game the game starts for a few seconds then it says:
    Unable to communicate with Modern Warfare 2 Liberation module. Please allow network access and try again.

    What do I do?

    Thx in advance,
    Trollman.

  7. #57
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby. Pls reply ASAP

    Do you have 70 lvl mod?

  8. #58
    Junior Member Greece's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    9
    It is safe do not worry I have norton and it said it was a WS.Reputation.1 meaning it has no popularity over the community but could be potentially a virus BUT IT IS NOT A VIRUS!

    If you use liberaion and the mod i posted then you can choose just to have bots.
    Last edited by BraveBeast; July 27th, 2012 at 15:02.
    Eíste Élli̱nes?


  9. #59
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby.

    i have problem with MW2_Liberation... I cannot start it... i will click on it but nothing happends... I have older version of Liberation(v. 1.00) can i use that version?

  10. #60
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6

    Re: [Tutorial] How to host modded lobby.

    says please allow network access?

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Similar Threads

  1. Hosting snipe lobby and maybe a tenth lobby wif infections Alteriwnet Only
    By QQNoobs in forum Call of Duty 6 : Modern Warfare 2 Cheat Downloads
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 15th, 2011, 23:56
  2. Could someone host a lobby for me? =)
    By Tailzfan in forum Call of Duty 6: Modern Warfare 2 Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 1st, 2011, 17:30
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 8th, 2011, 05:43
  4. Looking for modded servers for pc
    By gwiz in forum Call of Duty 6: Modern Warfare 2 Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 27th, 2010, 15:20
  5. Who would host there website with a new upcoming host?
    By Cory in forum Non-Gaming Related
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: December 24th, 2009, 19:43

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •