Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    25

    How to get back into Quake Live

    Hi guys to those who love quake and cannot stop botting and get banned here is the following instructions to get you back in to the game

    STAGE 1 (CHANGE MAC ADDRESS)

    1. Download a free program called Technitium MAC Address Changer v6 /Download from the page I have given you as it is virus free >>> (http://www.technitium.com/tmac/index.html)

    2. Install Technitium MAC Address Changer v6. Inside the software there should be a feature called make >> RANDOM MAC ADDRESS <<. After clicking that it should automatically make a MAC ADDRESS. You want to click below that which says CHANGE NOW . <<< Your MAC ADDRESS SHOULD BE CHANGED NOW.

    STAGE 2 ( CHANGE YOUR IP)

    3. To change your IP, is very simple all you have to do is to turn of any MODEM OR ROUTER and leave it for around 5 minutes then switch the ROUTER or MODEM back on. This should automatically change your old IP so you will be free to make a new account on QUAKE.

    STAGE 3 ( GET BACK IN QUAKE)


    Get back in quake and start hacking again.


    DON'T FORGET TO SAY THANKS AND LIKE TO KEEP THE THREAD ALIVE
    Last edited by rizzy123; March 1st, 2013 at 23:34.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    7

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    This all isn't needed...
    Just make a new account and all is fine.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    25

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    Quote Originally Posted by Splicho View Post
    This all isn't needed...
    Just make a new account and all is fine.
    Making a new account with the same banned mac address and the same IP seriously don't work
    Last edited by rizzy123; June 11th, 2012 at 18:56.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    5

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    unfortunately, these were the first things i've done when i got banned(besides it was much easier than in ur ** post -all i done is switched cable into another network card(=different MAC address and another IP(i have dynamic))-it didnt helped. so i had to find another way to return to the gameand i did that

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    25

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    Quote Originally Posted by jonny View Post
    unfortunately, these were the first things i've done when i got banned(besides it was much easier than in ur ** post -all i done is switched cable into another network card(=different MAC address and another IP(i have dynamic))-it didnt helped. so i had to find another way to return to the gameand i did that
    Your right about turning off your MODEM/ROUTER to get a new IP but you also have to change MAC ADDRESS
    Last edited by rizzy123; June 12th, 2012 at 22:16.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    17

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    Quote Originally Posted by rizzy123 View Post
    STAGE 2 ( CHANGE YOUR IP)

    3. To change your IP, is very simple all you have to do is to turn of any MODEM OR ROUTER and leave it for around 5 minutes then switch the ROUTER or MODEM back on. This should automatically change your old IP so you will be free to make a new account on QUAKE.
    I can say with certainty that shut down and restart your modem / router does not work in every case because some users have a permanent IP address and it can't be changed except through the net provider.
    But in some cases it works (if you have a dynamic IP adress).

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    9

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    What do you do if you can't change ip and don't want to proxy?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    25

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    I can say with certainty that shut down and restart your modem / router does not work in every case because some users have a permanent IP address and it can't be changed except through the net provider.
    But in some cases it works (if you have a dynamic IP adress).




    Very true say but try anyway if that don't work use a software called hide my IP << I have not tried this but might work
    Last edited by rizzy123; June 15th, 2012 at 10:07.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    25

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    Quote Originally Posted by unfunf View Post
    What do you do if you can't change ip and don't want to proxy?
    The best thing I can say my friend is phone up your internet provider and say if you can change your IP because you have been hacked or somewhere on the line like that.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    7

    Re: How To Get A Unban From Quake Live

    Changed everything MAC, IP.. and it still says "You've Been Banned. Contact Support".

    I think the admins banned something diffrent. Something like the "MAC adress" of the router lol.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Quake Live] Quake Live Hack
    By stealth93 in forum Quake Live Cheats Downloads
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: January 7th, 2011, 22:02
  2. Any Quake 3 or Quake Live Hack with Health ESP or Item Respawn Times?
    By TesticleJester in forum Quake Live Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 28th, 2010, 17:42
  3. Quake live, help
    By destiny in forum Quake Live Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 21st, 2010, 23:48
  4. QUAKE LIVE , anyone ?
    By wooody in forum Quake Live Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: February 19th, 2010, 14:24
  5. quake live
    By cobra_7777 in forum Quake Live Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 6th, 2009, 22:32

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •