Smile quake 2 current wallhack/aimbot search

Having a hard time finding something that works as of late. Willing to pay for something compatible with R1Q2 on US servers. Mostly just interested in a good wallhack. But a low fov aimbot would be great. Anyone point me in the right direction. Much obliged.

Re: quake 2 current wallhack/aimbot search

wh works fine, but aimbot not really.

pm details :/

So I figure I should update this thread since I have some relevant information. What is required to code the hack is any flavor of Disassembler. In this case we'll be analyzing the ref_gl.dll. But really this is out of the scope of the actual hack itself-Which as a good article I've found explains is no less or more complicated than fundamentally hacking/programming any OpenGL API. So What I'd like to do is simply provide the hack, which uses TSearch to essentially modify addressed memory space for running Quake2 processes. I am not a C programmer, I am more on the web side of things. So I will need to work out some refinements that are preventing this hack from correctly rendering a full wireframe across the map, as objects change-Or at least perhaps to show player names or other identifiers that would not yet be rendered visually. Some things like elevators and items are shown almost always. Player models as they move are not. It is more intermittent and better when they are rendered once in field of view. I am assuming this is from the basic nature of the wireframe and generally how OpenGL APIs render in Q2. By loading up an old copy of TSearch one can load this file for a running Quake2 process and by binding keystrokes enable the hack in game. This is a simple EASYWRITE file. It was created with TSearch and has no viruses of any kind. What I could use is a more experienced C programmer to help refine this hack so that it works a little better. But with the small number of Quake2 players right now, more advanced games, and the unwillingness of hackers I've found on