Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 31
  1. #11

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    orgy check your pm's

  2. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    706

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    all works fine,but when i am shooting,man go to prone,and then he shoot.pls,can you fix that problem.;D?

  3. #13

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    that aimbot needs a certain program for me to use it and that program costs money do u have another aimbot??

  4. #14

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    Quote Originally Posted by tantheman1111 View Post
    that aimbot needs a certain program for me to use it and that program costs money do u have another aimbot??
    the cfgs all for public hacks dont sale...

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    18

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    Orgy,please do fastshoot without move.

  6. #16
    Senior Member Hard Style's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    235

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    djzuza,please don't double post,use ''Edit'' button next time.

  7. #17

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    Yeah I have the same problem. When I click to shoot, the console says "coudn't execute satan2.cfg"

    Basically, when I left click, nothing happens

    Any help?

  8. #18

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    Quote Originally Posted by The Ripper... View Post
    Yeah I have the same problem. When I click to shoot, the console says "coudn't execute satan2.cfg"

    Basically, when I left click, nothing happens

    Any help?
    bla
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #19

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    Quote Originally Posted by djzuza View Post
    all scripts works,but fastshoot is dont working.i typed /exec fashoot but script dont work.
    Ok, im only gunna say this once. If it dont work, tough shit.

    1. Go into a server djuzza. You know the things with names and those things you can join? hope im not being to confusing for you.

    2.Open the console, if you know what it is

    3. Type in: \exec fashoot.cfg

    it shood work, but if it doesnt, double clik on "fashoot.cfg", and click "open with" or whatever it says.

    Select it to open with notepad.

    now, go to >> file >> save as >> theres a little dropdown box below the name of the file. Click on it, and select "All files". Now, make a different name for your fastshoot script, like "fs.cfg". Save it to main. now, go in a game, and in console type: \exec fs.cfg

    YOUR DONE
    ________________________________________________

  10. #20
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    706

    Re: Aimbot cfgs and FS skripts for cod 1

    Don`t bump the old thread.I already solved it a lot of time ago

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 7th, 2011, 11:05
  2. aimbot plz!!! does anyone have an aimbot that works. plz i need one
    By frijolero17 in forum Combat Arms Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 31st, 2009, 07:01
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: August 6th, 2008, 19:24

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •